Our team

Mayor's Office of Criminal Justice

Mayor's Action Plan for Neighborhood Safety

Renita Francois
Executive Director
Tamara Greenfield
Deputy Executive Director
Shekera Algarin
Deputy Executive Director
Tara Singh
Director of Programs
Rodny Carvajal
Senior Program Manager
Maria Seravalli
Program Manager
Emmanuel Oni
Design Fellow
Naudia Williams
Borough Coordinator (Bronx)
Imani Isaac
Borough Coordinator (Brooklyn/SI)
Wogod Alawlaqi
Borough Coordinator (Queens/NY)
Shola Gbemi
Borough Coordinator (Brooklyn)

City Agency and Community Partners

Email us at map@cityhall.nyc.gov

Subscribe to our newsletter for updates and info

Follow us on Instagram @nstatnyc

For press inquiries: mocjpress@cityhall.nyc.gov

Visit the Mayor’s Office of Criminal Justice